Parish Staff and Faculty 

                                                            Animations - cartoon letter                               WebMail

To contact by E-mail click on the E-mail link below. 

Teachers pages can be accessed from the School Web-Site

 

 
Fr. Christopher Holtmann   Pastor fatherchris@mygoodshepherd.com
Deacon Ken Henning   Deacon deaconken@mygoodshepherd.com
Deacon Paul Martin   Deacon deaconpaul@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Mariann Jones   Principal principal@mygoodshepherd.com
Ms. Marya Pohlmeier PSR Director mpohlmeier@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Brenda Bone   Parish Business Coordinator bbone@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Mary Busciglio   Parish Bookkeeper  bookkeeper@mygoodshepherd.com
Office Staff Volunteers parishoffice@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Kimberly Aldridge   Parish Music Director  kaldridge@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Janet Haselhorst Cafeteria Manager  
Mr. Mike Wagoner   Maintenance  
Mrs. Tammy Varady   Custodian  
Mrs. Lucy Woods School Secretary schoolsecretary@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Sherry Isringhaus Pre-K sisringhaus@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Laura Woods Pre-K laurawoods@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Chris VanEtten Kindergarten & 1st cvanetten@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Barb McInnis 2nd  bmcinnis@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Pam McWilliams 3rd & 4th  pmcwilliams@mygoodshepherd.com
Ms. Tori Aubuchon 5th Grade taubuchon@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Jamie Whetstone 6th, 7th & 8th  jwhetstone@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Lou Ann Duepner Art & PE lduepner@mygoodshepherd.com
Mr. Jason Fowler Music jfowler@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Cathy Bellefiore Aftercare aftercare@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Margie Atzert Librarian  
Mrs. Janet Haselhorst Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Barb Flurry Cafeteria cafeteria@mygoodshepherd.com