Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Page!

On-Line Grades/5th-8th E-mail Login for Teachers

     You may contact the teachers by calling school at 636-789-3311 and leaving a message for them or by e-mailing them by using the following links to their e-mail. 

                 See the classroom pages by clicking on the grade link.

Name Position
Animations - cartoon letter
E-mail
Fr. Christopher Holtmann Pastor fatherchris@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Mariann Jones Principal/Computers principal@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Pamela Verzola School Secretary schoolsecretary@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Sherry Isringhaus Pre-K sisringhaus@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Laura Woods Pre-K laurawoods@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Chris VanEtten Kindergarten & 1st cvanetten@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Barb McInnis 2nd  bmcinnis@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Pam McWilliams 3rd & 4th  pmcwilliams@mygoodshepherd.com
Ms. Tori Aubuchon 5th Grade taubuchon@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Jamie Whetstone 6th, 7th & 8th  jwhetstone@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Lou Ann Duepner Art & PE lduepner@mygoodshepherd.com
Mr. Jason Fowler Music jfowler@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Cathy Bellefiore Aftercare aftercare@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Margie Atzert Librarian  
Mrs. Janet Haselhorst Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Barb Flurry Cafeteria cafeteria@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Tammy Varady Custodian  
Mr. Mike Wagoner Maintenance  
Mrs. Mary Busciglio Parish Bookkeeper  bookkeeper@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Brenda Bone Parish Business Coordinator bbone@mygoodshepherd.com
Office Staff Volunteers parishoffice@mygoodshepherd.com
Deacon Ken Henning Deacon deaconken@mygoodshepherd.com
Deacon Paul Martin Deacon deaconpaul@mygoodshepherd.com
Ms. Marya Pohlmeier PSR Director mpohlmeier@mygoodshepherd.com
Mrs. Kimberly Aldridge Organist kaldridge@mygoodshepherd.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In order to view and print some pages on this site you will need to install Adobe Reader.